Hello, new readers!

The traffic to this blog has blown up because of yesterday’s #ObamaGate post (click here to read it if you have not yet done so).

Thus, I would like to welcome all my new readers, lovers and haters alike!

For the time being I’ve changed the comments settings. You must have an approved comment before you’re able to leave other comments. I’ve already had to delete a couple comments because they were either unnecessarily vulgar attacks against yours truly or otherwise off-topic.

Commenting here is a privilege, not a right. If you get out of line I reserve the right to delete your comment and any others you have previously written. I don’t believe democracy to be the best system of government, so I don’t believe it to be the best system for a blog’s comments policy either.

Comments sections tend to be cafeteria food fights no matter where you go, so any comments you see here do not necessarily represent the views of us at Make The West Great Again.

Leave a comment